Dubai Market Data

Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.

Public records · Dubai Land Department

All buildings

Shahrukhz by Danube

In Al Safouh First, part of Shahrukhz by Danube. 549 registered sales from 20 Jan 2026 to 5 Oct 2026.

Registered sales549All time549 in the last 12 months
Price per sqftAED 4,128/sqftMedian of all sales
Sale priceAED 2.32MMedian of all sales
Unit size562 sqftMedian unit size100% sold off-plan

What each size sells for here

Every registered sale in this building, grouped by bedroom count. The 25th–75th percentile range shows the spread a single median hides.

SizeSalesMedian priceTypical rangePrice/sqftMedian sizeLatest
Unspecified549AED 2,321,280AED 2.00M – AED 2.83MAED 4,128/sqft562 sqft5 Oct 2026

Getting around

Nearest metro
Dubai Internet City
Nearest mall
Mall of the Emirates
Nearest landmark
Burj Al Arab

Latest registered sales

Registered property transactions from the Dubai Land Department
DateCommunityProject / buildingTypeBedsSizePrice/sqftPrice
12 Oct 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified468 sqftAED 5,268/sqftAED 2,464,320
12 Oct 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified3,158 sqftAED 4,280/sqftAED 13,516,160
12 Oct 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified2,782 sqftAED 4,218/sqftAED 11,733,540
12 Oct 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified569 sqftAED 4,406/sqftAED 2,507,670
5 Oct 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified575 sqftAED 4,720/sqftAED 2,714,000
1 Oct 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified760 sqftAED 3,820/sqftAED 2,903,660
1 Oct 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified466 sqftAED 5,215/sqftAED 2,428,000
30 Sept 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified466 sqftAED 4,273/sqftAED 1,989,120
29 Sept 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified466 sqftAED 4,273/sqftAED 1,989,120
28 Sept 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified562 sqftAED 4,234/sqftAED 2,378,880
28 Sept 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified575 sqftAED 4,234/sqftAED 2,434,560
28 Sept 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified466 sqftAED 4,273/sqftAED 1,989,120
28 Sept 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified734 sqftAED 5,491/sqftAED 4,030,350
28 Sept 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified790 sqftAED 4,234/sqftAED 3,343,680
25 Sept 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified563 sqftAED 3,974/sqftAED 2,235,870
24 Sept 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified569 sqftAED 5,028/sqftAED 2,862,000
17 Sept 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified468 sqftAED 4,596/sqftAED 2,150,000
14 Sept 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified575 sqftAED 4,445/sqftAED 2,556,000
11 Sept 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified465 sqftAED 5,370/sqftAED 2,498,760
1 Sept 2026Al Safouh FirstShahrukhz by DanubeSufouh GardensOfficeCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified655 sqftAED 3,887/sqftAED 2,545,000

Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication. Refresh times vary by dataset; records shown here are not a live feed.