Dubai Market Data

Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.

Public records · Dubai Land Department

All buildings

Azizi Pearl

In Jabal Ali First, part of Azizi Pearl. 281 registered sales from 4 Dec 2023 to 1 Oct 2026.

Registered sales281All time29 in the last 12 months
Price per sqftAED 1,370/sqftMedian of all sales
Sale priceAED 725KMedian of all sales
Unit size542 sqftMedian unit size22% sold off-plan

What each size sells for here

Every registered sale in this building, grouped by bedroom count. The 25th–75th percentile range shows the spread a single median hides.

SizeSalesMedian priceTypical rangePrice/sqftMedian sizeLatest
1 B/R100AED 724,750AED 708K – AED 786KAED 1,347/sqft542 sqft24 Aug 2026
Studio91AED 473,800AED 465K – AED 509KAED 1,474/sqft330 sqft1 Oct 2026
2 B/R66AED 1,146,220AED 1.11M – AED 1.20MAED 1,367/sqft847 sqft10 Dec 2025
3 B/R17AED 1,362,000AED 1.35M – AED 1.36MAED 1,281/sqft1,063 sqft9 Apr 2026
Unspecified7AED 2,340,652AED 1.92M – AED 2.83MAED 3,164/sqft712 sqft9 Feb 2026

Getting around

Nearest metro
ENERGY Metro Station
Nearest mall
Ibn-e-Battuta Mall
Nearest landmark
Expo 2020 Site

Latest registered sales

Registered property transactions from the Dubai Land Department
DateCommunityProject / buildingTypeBedsSizePrice/sqftPrice
1 Oct 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanHotel ApartmentHospitality · Existing PropertiesStudio313 sqftAED 1,439/sqftAED 450,000
24 Aug 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanHotel ApartmentHospitality · Existing Properties1 B/R542 sqftAED 1,403/sqftAED 760,000
11 Aug 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanHotel ApartmentHospitality · Existing PropertiesStudio312 sqftAED 1,282/sqftAED 400,000
11 Aug 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanHotel ApartmentHospitality · Existing PropertiesStudio313 sqftAED 1,279/sqftAED 400,000
11 Aug 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanHotel ApartmentHospitality · Existing PropertiesStudio330 sqftAED 1,213/sqftAED 400,000
11 Aug 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanHotel ApartmentHospitality · Existing PropertiesStudio313 sqftAED 1,279/sqftAED 400,000
3 Aug 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanHotel ApartmentHospitality · Existing Properties1 B/R635 sqftAED 1,229/sqftAED 780,000
25 Jun 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanHotel ApartmentHospitality · Existing Properties1 B/R541 sqftAED 1,275/sqftAED 690,000
21 May 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanHotel ApartmentHospitality · Existing PropertiesStudio344 sqftAED 1,480/sqftAED 509,100
21 May 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanHotel ApartmentHospitality · Existing PropertiesStudio334 sqftAED 1,492/sqftAED 498,600
21 May 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanHotel ApartmentHospitality · Existing PropertiesStudio344 sqftAED 1,503/sqftAED 516,800
15 May 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanHotel ApartmentHospitality · Existing Properties1 B/R532 sqftAED 1,544/sqftAED 820,800
9 Apr 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanHotel ApartmentHospitality · Existing Properties3 B/R1,063 sqftAED 1,410/sqftAED 1,500,000
2 Mar 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanHotel ApartmentHospitality · Existing Properties1 B/R542 sqftAED 1,458/sqftAED 790,200
9 Feb 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanHotel ApartmentHospitality · Existing Properties1 B/R543 sqftAED 1,528/sqftAED 830,000
9 Feb 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanShopCommercial · Existing PropertiesNot specified712 sqftAED 2,214/sqftAED 1,575,357
9 Feb 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanShopCommercial · Existing PropertiesNot specified666 sqftAED 2,591/sqftAED 1,725,050
9 Feb 2026Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanShopCommercial · Existing PropertiesNot specified1,476 sqftAED 2,247/sqftAED 3,315,200
30 Dec 2025Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanShopCommercial · Existing PropertiesNot specified1,476 sqftAED 3,289/sqftAED 4,853,239
30 Dec 2025Jabal Ali FirstAzizi PearlAl FurjanShopCommercial · Existing PropertiesNot specified712 sqftAED 3,289/sqftAED 2,340,652

Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication. Refresh times vary by dataset; records shown here are not a live feed.