Dubai Market Data
Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.
Public records · Dubai Land Department
Harmony Point
In Saih Shuaib 2. 87 registered sales from 10 Sept 2024 to 9 Sept 2026.
What each size sells for here
Every registered sale in this building, grouped by bedroom count. The 25th–75th percentile range shows the spread a single median hides.
| Size | Sales | Median price | Typical range | Price/sqft | Median size | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 B/R | 76 | AED 792,602 | AED 793K – AED 807K | AED 979/sqft | 810 sqft | 9 Sept 2026 |
| Unspecified | 10 | AED 1,681,100 | AED 1.48M – AED 2.20M | AED 1,801/sqft | 877 sqft | 15 Aug 2025 |
| 1 B/R | 1 | AED 551,535 | AED 552K – AED 552K | AED 725/sqft | 761 sqft | 26 May 2025 |
Getting around
Latest registered sales
| Date | Community | Project / building | Type | Beds | Size | Price/sqft | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 9 Sept 2026 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | FlatResidential · Existing Properties | 2 B/R | 850 sqft | AED 1,018/sqft | AED 864,640 |
| 15 Jul 2026 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | FlatResidential · Existing Properties | 2 B/R | 836 sqft | AED 966/sqft | AED 807,139 |
| 15 Jul 2026 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | FlatResidential · Existing Properties | 2 B/R | 881 sqft | AED 962/sqft | AED 847,828 |
| 18 Jun 2026 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | FlatResidential · Existing Properties | 2 B/R | 881 sqft | AED 930/sqft | AED 819,255 |
| 15 Aug 2025 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | ShopCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 835 sqft | AED 1,850/sqft | AED 1,544,676 |
| 11 Jun 2025 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | FlatResidential · Existing Properties | 2 B/R | 810 sqft | AED 995/sqft | AED 805,832 |
| 11 Jun 2025 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | FlatResidential · Existing Properties | 2 B/R | 850 sqft | AED 1,048/sqft | AED 890,000 |
| 26 May 2025 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | FlatResidential · Existing Properties | 2 B/R | 810 sqft | AED 940/sqft | AED 761,381 |
| 26 May 2025 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | FlatResidential · Existing Properties | 1 B/R | 761 sqft | AED 725/sqft | AED 551,535 |
| 12 May 2025 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | FlatResidential · Existing Properties | 2 B/R | 881 sqft | AED 996/sqft | AED 877,000 |
| 2 May 2025 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | FlatResidential · Existing Properties | 2 B/R | 810 sqft | AED 990/sqft | AED 801,563 |
| 29 Apr 2025 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | FlatResidential · Existing Properties | 2 B/R | 850 sqft | AED 990/sqft | AED 841,104 |
| 18 Apr 2025 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | ShopCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 655 sqft | AED 1,799/sqft | AED 1,179,000 |
| 18 Apr 2025 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | ShopCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 811 sqft | AED 1,794/sqft | AED 1,454,400 |
| 18 Apr 2025 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | ShopCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 796 sqft | AED 1,801/sqft | AED 1,432,800 |
| 18 Apr 2025 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | ShopCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 980 sqft | AED 1,799/sqft | AED 1,762,200 |
| 18 Apr 2025 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | ShopCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 1,273 sqft | AED 1,802/sqft | AED 2,295,000 |
| 18 Apr 2025 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | ShopCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 1,842 sqft | AED 1,800/sqft | AED 3,315,600 |
| 10 Apr 2025 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | FlatResidential · Existing Properties | 2 B/R | 803 sqft | AED 1,021/sqft | AED 820,000 |
| 9 Apr 2025 | Saih Shuaib 2 | Harmony Point | FlatResidential · Existing Properties | 2 B/R | 809 sqft | AED 990/sqft | AED 800,930 |
Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication. Refresh times vary by dataset; records shown here are not a live feed.