Dubai Market Data
Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.
Public records · Dubai Land Department
Sobha Orbis Tower E
In Al Hebiah First, part of Sobha Orbis. 773 registered sales from 2 Aug 2024 to 5 Oct 2026.
What each size sells for here
Every registered sale in this building, grouped by bedroom count. The 25th–75th percentile range shows the spread a single median hides.
| Size | Sales | Median price | Typical range | Price/sqft | Median size | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 B/R | 736 | AED 1,180,695 | AED 1.04M – AED 1.26M | AED 1,895/sqft | 635 sqft | 5 Oct 2026 |
| 2 B/R | 35 | AED 2,016,010 | AED 2.00M – AED 2.03M | AED 2,040/sqft | 988 sqft | 9 Dec 2025 |
| Unspecified | 2 | AED 2,586,547 | AED 1.96M – AED 3.22M | AED 4,850/sqft | 526 sqft | 8 Jun 2026 |
Getting around
Latest registered sales
| Date | Community | Project / building | Type | Beds | Size | Price/sqft | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5 Oct 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 546 sqft | AED 1,920/sqft | AED 1,048,838 |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 546 sqft | AED 1,905/sqft | AED 1,040,644 |
| 13 Aug 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 545 sqft | AED 1,833/sqft | AED 998,686 |
| 29 Jul 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 674 sqft | AED 2,100/sqft | AED 1,414,350 |
| 8 Jun 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 770 sqft | AED 5,000/sqft | AED 3,849,150 |
| 20 May 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 545 sqft | AED 2,080/sqft | AED 1,133,538 |
| 24 Mar 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 282 sqft | AED 4,700/sqft | AED 1,323,943 |
| 16 Feb 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 580 sqft | AED 1,911/sqft | AED 1,108,545 |
| 6 Feb 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 697 sqft | AED 2,075/sqft | AED 1,445,964 |
| 5 Feb 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 538 sqft | AED 1,890/sqft | AED 1,016,177 |
| 24 Dec 2025 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 546 sqft | AED 1,970/sqft | AED 1,075,088 |
| 23 Dec 2025 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 701 sqft | AED 2,166/sqft | AED 1,519,231 |
| 9 Dec 2025 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 2 B/R | 1,256 sqft | AED 2,245/sqft | AED 2,819,563 |
| 28 Nov 2025 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 546 sqft | AED 2,016/sqft | AED 1,100,000 |
| 25 Nov 2025 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 670 sqft | AED 1,930/sqft | AED 1,293,216 |
| 29 Oct 2025 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 671 sqft | AED 1,980/sqft | AED 1,329,273 |
| 29 Oct 2025 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 671 sqft | AED 1,980/sqft | AED 1,329,273 |
| 27 Oct 2025 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 639 sqft | AED 1,930/sqft | AED 1,232,961 |
| 30 Sept 2025 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 2 B/R | 988 sqft | AED 2,110/sqft | AED 2,085,186 |
| 25 Sept 2025 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha OrbisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 535 sqft | AED 1,803/sqft | AED 965,070 |
Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication. Refresh times vary by dataset; records shown here are not a live feed.