Dubai Market Data
Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.
Public records · Dubai Land Department
Sobha Solis Tower C
In Al Hebiah First, part of Sobha Solis. 498 registered sales from 5 May 2025 to 5 Oct 2026.
What each size sells for here
Every registered sale in this building, grouped by bedroom count. The 25th–75th percentile range shows the spread a single median hides.
| Size | Sales | Median price | Typical range | Price/sqft | Median size | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 B/R | 482 | AED 1,106,345 | AED 1.09M – AED 1.29M | AED 2,010/sqft | 545 sqft | 30 Sept 2026 |
| 2 B/R | 13 | AED 2,245,333 | AED 2.21M – AED 2.26M | AED 1,995/sqft | 1,130 sqft | 5 Oct 2026 |
| Unspecified | 3 | AED 4,813,933 | AED 4.40M – AED 5.40M | AED 4,250/sqft | 1,133 sqft | 22 Sept 2026 |
Getting around
Latest registered sales
| Date | Community | Project / building | Type | Beds | Size | Price/sqft | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5 Oct 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 2 B/R | 1,126 sqft | AED 1,965/sqft | AED 2,212,610 |
| 30 Sept 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 541 sqft | AED 2,015/sqft | AED 1,090,115 |
| 22 Sept 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,408 sqft | AED 4,250/sqft | AED 5,983,193 |
| 11 Aug 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 2 B/R | 1,130 sqft | AED 2,010/sqft | AED 2,270,436 |
| 10 Aug 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,133 sqft | AED 4,250/sqft | AED 4,813,933 |
| 28 Jul 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 888 sqft | AED 4,500/sqft | AED 3,995,595 |
| 31 Mar 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 544 sqft | AED 2,000/sqft | AED 1,088,880 |
| 27 Mar 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 2 B/R | 1,130 sqft | AED 2,025/sqft | AED 2,287,379 |
| 23 Feb 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 674 sqft | AED 2,015/sqft | AED 1,357,747 |
| 23 Feb 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 546 sqft | AED 2,000/sqft | AED 1,092,540 |
| 23 Feb 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 2 B/R | 1,131 sqft | AED 1,995/sqft | AED 2,255,647 |
| 18 Feb 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 545 sqft | AED 2,000/sqft | AED 1,089,520 |
| 28 Jan 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 543 sqft | AED 2,015/sqft | AED 1,093,138 |
| 21 Jan 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 2 B/R | 1,126 sqft | AED 1,950/sqft | AED 2,196,363 |
| 9 Jan 2026 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 544 sqft | AED 2,000/sqft | AED 1,087,360 |
| 31 Dec 2025 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 544 sqft | AED 2,000/sqft | AED 1,087,160 |
| 29 Dec 2025 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 542 sqft | AED 2,030/sqft | AED 1,100,849 |
| 29 Dec 2025 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 544 sqft | AED 2,015/sqft | AED 1,096,825 |
| 29 Dec 2025 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 543 sqft | AED 2,015/sqft | AED 1,093,138 |
| 26 Dec 2025 | Al Hebiah First | Sobha SolisMotor City | FlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties | 1 B/R | 542 sqft | AED 2,000/sqft | AED 1,084,580 |
Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication. Refresh times vary by dataset; records shown here are not a live feed.