Dubai Market Data

Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.

Public records · Dubai Land Department

All buildings

ZaZEN Ivy

In Jabal Ali First, part of ZaZEN Ivy. 89 registered sales from 26 Aug 2024 to 5 Oct 2026.

Registered sales89All time18 in the last 12 months
Price per sqftAED 1,213/sqftMedian of all sales
Sale priceAED 1.66MMedian of all sales
Unit size1,397 sqftMedian unit size89% sold off-plan

What each size sells for here

Every registered sale in this building, grouped by bedroom count. The 25th–75th percentile range shows the spread a single median hides.

SizeSalesMedian priceTypical rangePrice/sqftMedian sizeLatest
2 B/R49AED 1,660,000AED 1.61M – AED 1.69MAED 1,181/sqft1,397 sqft21 Sept 2026
3 B/R21AED 2,035,000AED 1.98M – AED 2.36MAED 1,260/sqft1,559 sqft5 Oct 2026
1 B/R15AED 972,000AED 948K – AED 1.07MAED 1,300/sqft748 sqft19 Aug 2026
Unspecified4AED 1,268,552AED 899K – AED 1.70MAED 1,900/sqft702 sqft10 Aug 2026

Getting around

Nearest metro
Ibn Battuta Metro Station
Nearest mall
Ibn-e-Battuta Mall
Nearest landmark
Sports City Swimming Academy

Latest registered sales

Registered property transactions from the Dubai Land Department
DateCommunityProject / buildingTypeBedsSizePrice/sqftPrice
5 Oct 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanFlatResidential · Existing Properties3 B/R1,539 sqftAED 1,722/sqftAED 2,650,000
21 Sept 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanFlatResidential · Existing Properties2 B/R2,044 sqftAED 1,125/sqftAED 2,300,000
10 Sept 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanFlatResidential · Existing Properties3 B/R2,913 sqftAED 937/sqftAED 2,730,462
19 Aug 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanFlatResidential · Existing Properties1 B/R910 sqftAED 1,374/sqftAED 1,250,000
10 Aug 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanShopCommercial · Existing PropertiesNot specified797 sqftAED 2,600/sqftAED 2,071,524
10 Aug 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanShopCommercial · Existing PropertiesNot specified608 sqftAED 2,600/sqftAED 1,582,048
3 Aug 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanFlatResidential · Existing Properties1 B/R748 sqftAED 1,592/sqftAED 1,190,000
30 Jun 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanFlatResidential · Existing Properties3 B/R1,548 sqftAED 1,706/sqftAED 2,640,000
30 Jun 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanFlatResidential · Existing Properties2 B/R1,370 sqftAED 1,496/sqftAED 2,050,000
29 Jun 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanFlatResidential · Existing Properties2 B/R1,767 sqftAED 1,160/sqftAED 2,050,000
5 May 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanShopCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified608 sqftAED 1,200/sqftAED 730,056
4 May 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanShopCommercial · Off-Plan PropertiesNot specified796 sqftAED 1,200/sqftAED 955,056
16 Mar 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanFlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties1 B/R717 sqftAED 1,673/sqftAED 1,200,000
20 Feb 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanFlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties2 B/R1,397 sqftAED 1,406/sqftAED 1,965,000
11 Feb 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanFlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties1 B/R748 sqftAED 1,538/sqftAED 1,150,000
30 Jan 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanFlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties2 B/R1,261 sqftAED 1,625/sqftAED 2,050,000
26 Jan 2026Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanFlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties2 B/R1,423 sqftAED 1,300/sqftAED 1,850,000
24 Oct 2025Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanFlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties2 B/R1,370 sqftAED 1,376/sqftAED 1,885,000
1 Nov 2024Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanFlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties3 B/R1,690 sqftAED 1,278/sqftAED 2,160,000
8 Oct 2024Jabal Ali FirstZaZEN IvyAl FurjanFlatResidential · Off-Plan Properties2 B/R1,907 sqftAED 902/sqftAED 1,720,000

Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication. Refresh times vary by dataset; records shown here are not a live feed.