Dubai Market Data
Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.
Public records · Dubai Land Department
Burj Sabah
CompletedDeveloped by R S G PROPERTY MANAGEMENT L.L.C. Located in Al Barsha South Fourth.
Registry record
- Project number
- 1769
- Name on the register
- برج صباح
- Developer
- R S G PROPERTY MANAGEMENT L.L.C
- Master developer
- شركة نخيل (ش.م.خ)
- Escrow agent
- EMIRATES NBD BANK (P.J.S.C)
- Zoning authority
- Trakhees
- Master project
- Jumeirah Village Circle
- Start date
- 15 May 2016
- Expected completion
- 12 Feb 2020
- Actual completion
- 12 Feb 2020
- Cancelled
- Not recorded
- Plots
- 0
- Progress
- 100%
Residential Building comprising of 2B+G+4P+19 Floors, 89 Studios, 113 One Bedroom, 26 Two Bedroom Apartments+2 Retail Shops with external and internal finishes
Sales evidence
Registered sales in this project
All sales| Date | Community | Project / building | Type | Beds | Size | Price/sqft | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6 Jul 2026 | Al Barsha South Fourth | Burj SabahJumeirah Village Circle | BuildingCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 21,539 sqft | AED 5,339/sqft | AED 115,000,000 |
| 29 Jun 2026 | Al Barsha South Fourth | Burj SabahJumeirah Village Circle | BuildingCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 21,539 sqft | AED 5,339/sqft | AED 115,000,000 |
| 22 Jun 2015 | Al Barsha South Fourth | Burj SabahJumeirah Village Circle | BuildingCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 21,539 sqft | AED 512/sqft | AED 11,027,755 |
| 13 Feb 2014 | Al Barsha South Fourth | Burj SabahJumeirah Village Circle | BuildingCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 21,539 sqft | AED 690/sqft | AED 14,860,000 |
Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication. Refresh times vary by dataset; records shown here are not a live feed.