Dubai Market Data
Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.
Public records · Dubai Land Department
Lumina
Not startedDeveloped by YEHIACO REAL ESTATE L.L.C. Located in Um Hurair Second.
Registry record
- Project number
- 3275
- Name on the register
- لومينا
- Developer
- YEHIACO REAL ESTATE L.L.C
- Master developer
- مدينه دبى الطبيه منطقه حرة - ذ.م.م.
- Escrow agent
- EMIRATES NBD BANK (P.J.S.C)
- Zoning authority
- Dubai Development Authority (DDA)
- Master project
- Dubai Health Care City Phase 1
- Start date
- 1 Sept 2024
- Expected completion
- 1 Apr 2028
- Actual completion
- Not recorded
- Cancelled
- Not recorded
- Plots
- 0
- Progress
- 0%
The project is a building consist of 3 basement and g+4 to be used as offices, outpatient clinics and retails shops.
Sales evidence
Registered sales in this project
All sales| Date | Community | Project / building | Type | Beds | Size | Price/sqft | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 23 Feb 2026 | Um Hurair Second | LuminaDubai Health Care City Phase 1 | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,797 sqft | AED 1,914/sqft | AED 3,439,912 |
| 3 Feb 2026 | Um Hurair Second | LuminaDubai Health Care City Phase 1 | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,684 sqft | AED 1,769/sqft | AED 2,978,862 |
| 2 Jun 2025 | Um Hurair Second | LuminaDubai Health Care City Phase 1 | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,603 sqft | AED 1,872/sqft | AED 3,000,000 |
| 2 Jun 2025 | Um Hurair Second | LuminaDubai Health Care City Phase 1 | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 3,305 sqft | AED 1,816/sqft | AED 6,000,000 |
| 14 Sept 2015 | Um Hurair Second | LuminaDubai Health Care City Phase 1 | LandCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 22,600 sqft | AED 1,206/sqft | AED 27,255,600 |
Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication. Refresh times vary by dataset; records shown here are not a live feed.